systems
   oriented
      organization

Contact
  Locations & Management
  mTm mail
  Inquiry
  Feed Back
  Driving Directions
  Links
  Website Map

 
 
Head Office
Universal House, West Canal Road Faisalabad.
Tel: (92-41) 8734910
Fax:(92-41) 8731180
Projects and Trading
32-Km Sheikhupura Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: (92-41) 4689471-73
Fax:(92-41) 4689469
Contact Person
Amer Hameed Khan (Director Operations)
Email: amer@masoodtextile.com
 
Distribution Center
19 KM,off Raiwind Road, 1KM off Bhuptian Chowk,
Defence Road Lahore
Tel: (92-42)35321360-2
Fax:(92-42) 35320923
Contact Person
Zafar Iqbal Chaudhary(Director Operations)
Email: zafar@masoodtextile.com
Jawad Saqib Jalal(General Manager Operations - EU)
Email: jawadjalal@masoodtextile.com
Mills
32-Km Sheikhupura Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: (92-41) 4689471-73
Fax:(92-41) 4689469
Contact Person
Hamid Ali Sabir (Director Operations)
Email: hamidali@masoodtextile.com
Factory
Sargodha Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: (92-41) 8787932-4
Fax: (92-41) 8781361
Contact Person
Tayab Masood (Director Marketing)
Email: tayab@masoodtextile.com
Kamal Anjum(Director Operations)
Email: kamal@masoodtextile.com




 
MTM Garment Factories:
Factory Name Division Address Phone#
Apparel Div-1 Sargodha Road, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8787931-4
Panther Div-1 Shaikhupura Road, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8757342-3
Leopord Div-2 Samana Pull, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8868433
Falcon Div-2 Saeed Colony, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8524471
Crescent Div-3 Nishatabad, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8758435
Garment City Div-4 Sahianwala Road, Khurrianwala. (92-41) 8757305-7
Peacock Div-5 Near Nishat Mills, Nishatabad, Faisalabad. (92-41) 8505861-4
Human Resource Division
Mr. Nasir Ali Zia, General Manager Human Resource Management Masood Textile Mills Limited.
Karachi
Office # 306-307 Gul Tower
3rd Floor I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi
Tel: (92-21) 2413295
Fax: (92-21) 2413296
Contact Person
Rafique Sajid (Marketing Manager)
Email: rafiques@masoodtextile.com
Wisconsin
1970 W. Greenbrook Rd, River Hills, Wisconsin 53217
Contact Person
Mr. Paul Jones
Email: pauljones@masoodtextile.com
Texas
1536 Chester Drive, Plano.
Tel : (972) 527-9053
Fax: (972) 517-0739
Contact Person
Charley J.Heaney(Sales Manager)
Email: cheaney@masoodtextile.com
Ohio
1858 Chateaugay Way, Blacklick, Ohio 43004, USA
Tel : (614) 775-0996
Fax : (614) 775-0654
Contact Person
Mr.Bruce Mackey (Sales Manager)
Email: bruce@masoodtextile.com
© Copyrights, Masood Textile Mills Ltd, All Rights Reserved.
EIMS